Print Page  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
2019 Mid-Atlantic Marketing and Communications Symposium
9/18/2019
Location: Mechanicsville, Virginia    Time: 9am-4pm
2019 Mid-Atlantic Marketing and Communications Symposium

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Executive Assistants - Peer Networking Forum
9/24/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM
Executive Assistants - Peer Networking Forum

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Life Enrichment - Peer Networking Forum
9/25/2019
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 10AM-2PM
Life Enrichment - Peer Networking Forum

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp -Accident Prevention

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Workforce Wednesday - Huddles: How They Can Help Drive Engagement

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp - Safety During Resident Transfers

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Housing Happenings - Reasonable Accommodations

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp - Employee Claims Analysis: What We Are Learning About Memory Care Settings

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Workforce Wednesday - Understanding and Using Your HR Data

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp - Care Transitions

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Housing Happenings - Mobile Mental Health Services

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp - Assessing Cognitive Function and PDPM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Workforce Wednesday - Student Debt Reduction Benefit: Making it Work

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp -
12/10/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Tuesday StandUp -

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Housing Happenings - HUD Hot Topics Update
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Calendar

8/1/2019
2019 Summer Symposium - Technology: Now, and Not Yet

8/6/2019
MDS Coordinators - Peer Networking Forum

8/8/2019
Nursing Home Administrators - Peer Networking Forum

8/14/2019
Social Workers - Peer Networking Forum

8/15/2019
Spiritual Life - Peer Networking Forum