Print Page  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
7/23/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
8/6/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
8/20/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
9/3/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
9/17/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
10/1/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
10/15/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
10/29/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
11/12/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
11/26/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
12/10/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp-
12/24/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

1/22/2019
Tuesday StandUp- Dining Regulations Update

2/5/2019
Tuesday StandUp- Resident Falls and Safety: Creative Strategies

2/19/2019
Tuesday StandUp- Memory Care Settings

Featured Members