Print Page  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Workforce Wednesday - Understanding and Using Your HR Data

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp - Care Transitions

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Housing Happenings - Mobile Mental Health Services

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp - Assessing Cognitive Function and PDPM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Workforce Wednesday - Student Debt Reduction Benefit: Making it Work

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp -
12/10/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Tuesday StandUp -

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Housing Happenings - HUD Hot Topics Update

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Tuesday StandUp -
12/24/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Tuesday StandUp -

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
Workforce Wednesday -

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Housing Happenings
1/15/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
Housing Happenings

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Workforce Wednesday -

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Housing Happenings
2/19/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
Housing Happenings

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Workforce Wednesday -

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Housing Happenings
3/18/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
Housing Happenings

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Workforce Wednesday -
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Calendar

6/27/2019
Philanthropy - Peer Networking Forum

6/28/2019
Facility Managers - Peer Networking Forum

7/3/2019
Workforce Wednesday - What Does Your Workforce Actually Need?

7/9/2019
PDPM Strategy Workshop for Leadership Teams

7/11/2019
Trauma-Informed Care Implementation Workshop

7/17/2019
Housing Happenings - Fair Housing and Disabilities

8/1/2019
2019 Summer Symposium - Technology: Now, and Not Yet

8/6/2019
MDS Coordinators - Peer Networking Forum